skip to primary navigationskip to content

Co-ordination Committee

Prof Michael Pollitt, Chair (Judge Business School)

Dr Jonathan Chaplin (Divinity)

Dr Kong Chyong (Judge Business School)

Prof Laura Diaz Anadon (Land Economy)

Dr Rob Doubleday (Centre for Science and Policy)

Dr Richard Fraser (Social Anthropology)

Dr Markus Gehring (Law)

Dr David Good (Psychology)

Prof Mike Hulme (Geography) 

Dr Kun-Chin Lin (Politics and International Studies)

Prof David Newbery (Economics)

Dr Jim Platts (Engineering)

Dr David Reiner (Judge Business School)

Dr Robert Ritz (Judge Business School)

Dr Sandy Skelton (Engineering)

Prof Jorge Vinuales (Land Economy and Law)

Dr Paul Warde (History)

Prof Bob White (Faraday Institute and Earth Sciences)

Energy@Cambridge Programme Contacts:

Dr Shafiq Ahmed:

Dr Isabelle de Wouters:

Professor Michael Pollitt: