skip to primary navigationskip to content

Associate Members

Polly Courtice, LVO
  • Director, Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership
Dr Mariana Fazenda
  • Innovation & Enterprise Project Officer
Marla Fuchs
  • ESRC Impact Acceleration Account Coordinator
Dr. Theo Hacking
  • Programme Director for the Masters of Studies in Sustainability Leadership.
Lissie Hope
  • Events and Marketing Coordinator
Martin Howes
  • Energy Projects Co-ordinator
Dr Agnieszka (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig
  • Maxwell Centre Programme Manager
  • Knowledge Transfer Facilitator, Cavendish Laboratory
Andrea Kells
  • Research facilitator
Erik Mackie
  • Engagement Manager
Dr Pieter Magusin
  • Solid-state NMR specialist
  • Laboratory manager
Dr Kamiar Mohaddes
+44 (0) 1223 335 267
Dr Chris Pearson
  • Knowledge Transfer Facilitator - Electrical Engineering
Mr. Jim Platts
  • Senior Teaching Associate
Louise Renwick
  • CARES Communications and External Affairs Executive
Mike Rose
  • Head Future Systems
Dr Beatrix Schlarb-Ridley
  • Director of Innovation and Impact
Dr Jennifer Schooling
  • Director, Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction
Dr Daniel Wunderlich
  • Research Facilitator for the Schools of Arts and Humanites and the Humanities and Social Sciences