skip to primary navigationskip to content

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr Thomas Douglas Bennett
  • Research Fellow in the Sciences, Trinity Hall
Dr. Yonatan Calahorra
  • Research Ascociate
Dr Maurizio Chioccioli
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Saptarshi Das
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Anup Patel
  • Research Associate
Dr. Biswa Sengupta
  • Senior Research Scientist
Julius F. W. Weitzdörfer
  • Research Associate, Centre for the Study of Existential Risk (CSER)
  • Teaching Member, Faculty of Law
Dr. Yan Zhang
  • Research Associate