skip to primary navigationskip to content

Coordination Committee

Prof Michael Pollitt, Chair (Judge Business School)

Dr Kong Chyong (Judge Business School)

Prof Laura Diaz Anadon (Land Economy)

Dr Rob Doubleday (Centre for Science and Policy)

Dr Shailaja Fennell (Centre of Development Studies)

Dr Markus Gehring (Law)

Prof Mike Hulme (Geography)

Dr Kun-Chin Lin (Politics and International Studies)

Dr Sander van der Linden (Psychology)

Dr Hilary Marlow (Faculty of Divinity)

Dr Jing Meng (Politics and International Studies)

Prof David Newbery (Economics)

Dr Cristina Penasco (Politics and International Studies)

Dr Jim Platts (Engineering)

Dr David Reiner (Judge Business School)

Dr Robert Ritz (Judge Business School)

Dr Pablo Salas (Land Economy)

Prof Jorge Vinuales (Land Economy and Law)

Dr Paul Warde (History)


Energy@Cambridge Programme Contacts:

Dr Shafiq Ahmed:

Dr Isabelle de Wouters:

Professor Michael Pollitt: