skip to primary navigationskip to content

University Teaching Awards Honour Excellence

last modified Oct 16, 2015 01:31 PM

Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the Pilkington Prizes for teaching excellence, which included Energy@Cambridge members Dr Bart Hallmark, Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology and Mary Ann Steane, Faculty of Architecture and History of Art. Thirteen inspirational academics have been honoured for the outstanding quality and approach to their teaching.

Click here for the full list and details.