skip to content


Interdisciplinary Research Centre

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Professor Marcial Echenique Professor of Land Use and Transport Studies
Professor Erika Eiser
Professor Stephen Elliott 01223 336525 Professor of Chemical Physics
Professor James Elliott +44 1223 335987
Dr Mohammed Elshafie Senior Lecturer
Dr Rachel Evans University Lecturer
Professor Steve Evans Director of Research in Industrial Sustainability