skip to content


Interdisciplinary Research Centre

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Clara Galeazzi
Dona Thanuja Galhena
Dr Edoardo Gallo
Professor Matthew Gaunt
Dr Markus Gehring Tutor in Sustainable Development Law at the Law Faculty, Deputy Director of the Centre for European Legal Studies (CELS)
Sotiris Georgiopoulos
Saikat Subhra Ghosh PhD candidate
Professor Richard Gibbens +44 1223 335399
Professor Chris Gilligan Professor of Mathematical Biology, Head of the Epidemiology and Modelling Group
Vassilis Gkoumas
Professor Lynn Gladden Executive Chair of the Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC), Shell Professor of Chemical Engineering
Professor Keith Glover
Dr. David Good
Professor Jonathan Goodman 01223 336434 Professor in Chemistry
Professor Neil Greenham
Professor Lindsay Greer 01223 334308 Professor of Materials Science
Professor Mike Gregory
Professor Clare Grey Geoffrey Moorhouse Gibson Professor, Member of the Energy Transitions@Cambridge Strategic Advisory Board
Professor Julian Griffin
Professor Howard Griffiths (+44 1223 3)33946 Professor of Plant Ecology
Dr Sam Grimshaw
Professor Malte Grosche
Professor Peter Guthrie OBE Professor of Engineering for Sustainable Development