skip to content

Energy Transitions Research at the University of Cambridge


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr David Fairen-Jimenez
Mathilde Fajardy
Dr. Judith Farman
Professor Ian Farnan 01223 333431 Senior Lecturer
Dr Mariana Fazenda Innovation & Enterprise Project Officer
Dr Shailaja Fennell Lecturer in Development Studies
Dr. Richard Fenner Reader at the University, Director of the MPhil in Engineering for Sustainable Development
Dr. Amalio Fernandez-Pacheco EPSRC Early Career Fellow/Winton Advanced Research Fellow
Professor Andrea Ferrari Professor of Nanotechnology and Royal Society Wolfson Research Merit Award Holder, Head of the Nanomaterials and Spectroscopy Group
Dr Adrian Fisher 01223 763996 Member of Energy Transitions@Cambridge Strategic Advisory Board
Dr. Tim Flack Lecturer
Professor Norman Fleck Professor of Mechanics of Materials, Director of the Cambridge Centre for Micromechanics
Dr. Andrew Flewitt University Reader in Electronic Engineering
Dr Alexander Forse
Professor Derek Fray FRS, FREng
Professor Daan Frenkel ForMemRS
Dr. Andrew Friend University Reader
Professor Sir Richard Friend FRS, FREng Cavendish Professor of Physics,, Director of the Winton Programme for the Physics of Sustainability,, Director of Energy Transitions@Cambridge Strategic Advisory Board
Marla Fuchs ESRC Impact Acceleration Account Coordinator
Professor Franz Fuerst