skip to content


Interdisciplinary Research Centre

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Theo Hacking Programme Director for the Masters of Studies in Sustainability Leadership.
Aliasger Haiderali CEng MICE PhD Student
Professor Cesare Hall Professor of Aerothermal Engineering
Professor Tawfique Hasan
Professor Jim Haseloff Head of Synthetic Biology for Engineering
Professor Julian Hibberd Professor in Plant Science, Head of Molecular Physiology Group
Ghanshyam Hirani PhD candidate
Professor Ian Hodge Professor of Rural Economy
Professor Stephan Hofmann Professor in Nanotechnology
Lissie Hope Events and Marketing Coordinator
Professor Andy Hopper Professor of Computer Technology
Professor David Howarth Professor of Law and Public Policy
Professor Chris Howe Professor of Plant and Microbial Biochemistry
Yuchen Hu
Dr Borong Hu
Alexander Hunt
Professor Hugh Hunt Professor of Engineering Dynamics and Vibration