skip to content

Energy Transitions Research at the University of Cambridge

 

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr. Theo Hacking theo.hacking@cpsl.cam.ac.uk Programme Director for the Masters of Studies in Sustainability Leadership.
Aliasger Haiderali CEng MICE aeh76@cam.ac.uk PhD Student
Dr. Stuart Haigh skh20@cam.ac.uk University Senior Lecturer
Dr. Cesare Hall cah1003@eng.cam.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr. Bart Hallmark bh206@cam.ac.uk
Dr Tawfique Hasan th270@cam.ac.uk
Dr. Jim Haseloff
Dr Yeonsook Heo yh305@cam.ac.uk University Lecturer
Professor Julian Hibberd jmh65@cam.ac.uk Professor in Plant Science
Ghanshyam Hirani gph33@cam.ac.uk PhD candidate
Professor Simone Hochgreb simone.hochgreb@eng.cam.ac.uk Professor of Experimental Combustion
Professor Ian Hodge idh3@cam.ac.uk Professor of Rural Economy
Dr Stephan Hofmann sh315@cam.ac.uk
Lissie Hope l.hope@turing-gateway.cam.ac.uk Events and Marketing Coordinator
Dr. Chris Hope c.hope@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Professor Andy Hopper ah12@cam.ac.uk Professor of Computer Technology, Head of Computer Laboratory
Professor David Howarth drh20@cam.ac.uk Reader in Law
Professor Chris Howe ch26@cam.ac.uk Professor of Plant and Microbial Biochemistry
Martin Howes meh73@cam.ac.uk Energy Projects Co-ordinator
Yuchen Hu yh386@cam.ac.uk
Professor Sir Colin Humphreys colin.humphreys@msm.cam.ac.uk Professor of Materials Science
Alexander Hunt aph44@cam.ac.uk
Dr. Hugh Hunt hemh1@cam.ac.uk Reader
Professor Herbert Huppert 01223 337853 h.e.huppert@damtp.cam.ac.uk Director of the Institute for Theoretical Geophysics