skip to content


Interdisciplinary Research Centre

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Professor Richard Needs Professor of Theoretical Physics
Professor Andy Neely Head, Institute for Manufacturing
Dr. Jerome Neufeld University Lecturer
Professor David Newbery Member of the Energy IRC Steering Committee, Director of the Energy Policy Research Group, Emeritus Professor of Economics
Professor Nikos Nikiforakis Director for Academic Programmes, Centre for Scientific Computing
Professor Jonathan R. Nitschke 01223336324 University Professor, EPSRC Leadership Fellow