skip to content


Interdisciplinary Research Centre

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Kang Pan
Professor Andy Parker FInstP, CPhys Head of Department , Professor of High Energy Physics, Professorial Fellow of Peterhouse
Professor Geoff Parks 01223 748553 Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Professor Ajith Kumar Parlikad Professor of Asset Management
Professor Mike Payne FRS 01223 337381 Professor of Computational Physics , Fellow of Pembroke College
Professor Nigel Peake 01223 339058 Head of School of the Physical Sciences, Professor of Applied Mathematics
Professor Richard Penty Professor of Photonics
Professor Michael Pollitt 01223 339615 Professor of Business Economics, Assistant Director of the Energy Policy Research Group, Fellow of Sidney Sussex College
Professor Jaideep Prabhu Professor of Marketing , Jawaharlal Nehru Professor of Indian Business and Enterprise, Director of the Centre for India & Global Business (CIGB), Fellow of Clare College
Professor Graham Pullan Professor of Computational Aerothermal Design
Professor John Pyle