skip to content


Interdisciplinary Research Centre

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Professor David Wales
Professor Paul Warde Member of the Energy IRC Steering Committee, Professor of Environmental History
Professor Mark Welland Professor of Nanotachnology, Master of St. Catharine's College Cambridge
Professor Andrew Wheatley Professor of Materials Chemistry
Professor Ian White van Eck Professor of Engineering
Dr Alex White University Senior Lecturer in Thermofluids
Professor Tim Wilkinson Professor of Photonic Engineering
Professor Ian Wilson Professor of Soft Solids and Surfaces
Dr Paul Wood
Professor Dominic Wright
Dr Daniel Wunderlich Research Facilitator for the Schools of Arts and Humanites and the Humanities and Social Sciences